top of page
  • sandytragos

Following Your Passions

This whole process of starting your own business is frightening. Taking a leap into the unknown. For so long now I have thought and thought and thought some more about pursuing my passions. I thought, well, "financially, is this a good time?" "Am I good enough?" "What if it does not work out?" "How will I even start?" I knew though, that if I did not take at least one step forward and at least try, well then I would not go anywhere. With everything, there is a start, right?


Since I was a little girl, I loved being active and even working out. Believe it or not at the age of 7 years-old I asked for Get in Shape Girl. Does anyone remember this? I have always loved helping others too, not only emotionally, but caring about others health. Well, here I go...taking some steps to follow my passions. What are your passions/dreams? What is holding you back?



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page